July TBR

So I know that I have been absent for the first half of this year, but my husband and I have found out that we are expecting. We moved and then a big storm came through our town, knocked some trees down which in turn crushed our cars. So needless to say 2017 has been an interesting year for us.

Anyway, let’s get on to the list:

The stories I want to read this month are

A Hero for Wondla

The Battle for Wondla

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Mist and Fury

A Torch Against the Night

A Dash of Magic

Gregor the Overlander

The Iron Trial 

The Copper Gauntlet

This is the list that I want to read this month. This is totally dependent on the availability at my local library because that is where I get my books from. I love going to the library and getting to read a ton of books and a variety of books. If you don’t go to the library because of certain preconceived notions of owning books makes you a better book lover or book nerd well then you are wrong. I own tons of books, books that I love and I get to go to the library and read more books than ever because it’s FREE. I would love to some day have a personal library that is massive, but I want it to be books that I know I like.

Anyways, that is my July TBR, talk to you all later, probably in my next library haul.

 

Leave a Reply

