Fablehaven: Keys to the Demon Prison

Title: Fablehaven: Keys to the Demon Prison

Author: Brandon Mull

Rating: 5 Stars!!

So I have been meaning to write this review for the last week and a half… but teacher- life kind of got in the way because it was finals and standardized testing time. I must say that this book was an amazing ending to an amazing series. I didn’t want it to end.

The character development and the way story had an amazing battle scene, the twists and turns, and the surprises that just kept happening maybe me gasp aloud and have to pause before I moved on. Like I have said for every single Fablehaven review, if you haven’t read this series then you need to. This is one of the greatest middle grade fantasy series since Harry Potter.

I am not going to say much more about this book, so this will be a short review, because I think going in not knowing what is going to happen enhances the story.

If you have any questions, comments, or reading recommendations leave them below. Like always Just Keep Reading!

Leave a Reply

