November Library Haul #2

So here is the list of books checked out yesterday November 18, 2016 at our local public library. The first list are the books my daughter picked up:

  • The Music Fairies: Poppy the Piano Fairy  by Daisy Meadows and Georgie Ripper
  • Junie B. Jones First Grader: Boss of Lunch by Barbara Park
  • Junie B. Jones HAs a Monster Under Her Bed  by Barbara Park
  • Junie B. Jones First Grader (at Last!) by Barbara Park
  • Monkey and Elephant Go Gadding by Carole Lexa Schaefer
  • The Magic Tree House: Dingoes at Dinnertime by Mary Pope Osbourne

I think she was a lot like me when she decided to check all these out because she couldn’t say no to any of them. I hope she will be able to read all of them but who knows. We may be renewing a good chunk of these again next time.

My list a little ambitious too but I think I can read them all in the two week period.

  • Inkspell by Cornelia Funke in audio book
  • Dragon Rider by Cornelia Funke
  • City of Thirst by Carrie Ryan and John Parke Davis
  • Wilma Tenderfoot: The Case of Her Frozen Heart by Emma Kennedy
  • Fablehaven: Grip of the Shadow Plague by Brandon Mull
  • Fablehaven: Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary by Brandon Mull

I have been enjoying my audio book journey through Inkspell. I didn’t realize how good audio books are will probably get Inkdeath in audio book as well. If you have never experienced audio books before you should definitely try it. I am also excited to continue on through the world of Fablehaven.

Well that are our recent pickups at the library, in you have any suggestions leave them down in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

