November Library Book Haul #1

So I actually got these books in October but I am just now hauling these (oops!). Oh well, such is life when you are a teacher, a mom, and a wife.

These are the books that picked up at the library the last time was I there:

  • Inkspell by Cornelia Funke the audio book. This is my first audiobook and I am really enjoying my experience with it thus far.
  • Fablehaven and the Rise of the Evening Star by Brandon Mull. This is the second book in the Fablehaven series and if you read my review of the first one, a highly anticipated library pick up.
  • Fablehaven and the Grip of the Shadow Plague by Brandon Mull. I will hopefully will be getting to this one soon.
  • Septimus Heap Magyk by Angie Sage. This one was an impulse pick up; its large, middle grade, and a fantasy. All things I enjoy reading.
  • Archie Greene and the Magician’s Secret by D.D. Everest. Again another impulse. I have a thing for series and middle grade fantasy books so when I see them I can’t not pick them up.

Hopefully I can read all these before they are due, if not then I will check them out again because I want to read all of these this month.

Leave a Reply

