Fall Break Library Haul #2

Since there was two weeks for this particular fall break we went to the library twice. So, I am bringing you another library haul! YAY! If you are a book lover (like me) how could you not love the library? Free books every two weeks and you can get a bunch all at once!

The books we checked out this time are:

  • A Bad Kitty Christmas by Nick Bruel
  • Arthur’s Chicken Pox by Marc Brown
  • Arthur’s Thanksgiving by Marc Brown
  • D.W. Rides Again by Marc Brown
  • The Bionic Bunny Show by Marc Brown and Laurene Krasney Brown
  • Sally’s Room by M.K. Brown
  • Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
  • Archie Greene and the Magician’s Secret by D.D. Everest
  • The Long Winter by Laura Ingalls Wilder
  • Little Town on the Prairie by Laura Ingalls Wilder

I am excited to start the Fablehaven series. I have heard nothing but great things about it. I am also ready to finish my reread of The Little House series. I loved reading these growing up and watching the tv show when I would be on break from school and in the afternoons. This series has taken me back to those good days and I have enjoyed it immensely.

2 thoughts on “Fall Break Library Haul #2

Leave a Reply

