First blog post

Hi! My name is Brooke and I absolutely love to read. I have wanted to start a “book blog” for awhile now. I have tried several times to sit down and commit to start blogging but the time never seemed quite right. I am finally at that point in my life, though, where I think I can do this now. I love “BookTube” on YouTube and watch several different of the people who do that and I really think they are my inspiration for this. Because of them, I have many of my next reads. I would love to start vlogging but as a school teacher that just wouldn’t be possible right now. Maybe one day though. Anyways, I just wanted to see if I could keep up with this site and commit to reading and letting you all know what I am reading and want to read. Any suggestions, comments, or concerns please let me know.

Leave a Reply

